Skip to main content
We’re currently in Private Beta. Join the waitlist to reserve your spot for the Public Beta.
1

Follow the link in your Invitation Email

This will take you to the onboarding pages, which walks you through every step. Below is a step-by-step guide of what to expect.
Login links are only valid for an hour. If the link in your Invitation Email expired, you can request a new one at https://syncplan.me/login
2

Connect your personal Google calendar

SyncPlan.Me reads your personal calendar and adds events that fall inside your work day to your work calendar.
We currently only support Google calendar connections. Outlook and other personal calendars are planned for the future.
3

Enter your work email

Although we don’t connect directly to your work email or calendar, we need to know where to send the event invites.We’ll send your work email to confirm that it’s your email.
4

Enter your usual work schedule

We’ll use your work schedule, time zone and WFH days to figure out which events on your personal calendar need to get sent to your work calendar.
5

Enter your commute time

This is optional, but if you provide your commute time and WFH days, we’ll use this when determining what gets sent to your work calendar.
6

Set your sync options

Here, you set the following options:
  1. How far ahead you want us to invite your work calendar.
    You can set SyncPlan.Me to review your calendar for up to a minimum of 7 days ahead and up to a maximum of 365 days ahea.
  2. Whether you want to use Stealth Mode.
    Stealth Mode creates a copy of your events and invites your work calendar to the copy, keeping the details off your work calendar. Otherwise, we’ll just add your work email to the original.
  3. If you want to Preview the decisions before the first batch of invites go out.
    Using Preview lets you check that your settings are working as expected. This allows you to tweak your settings before anything reaches your work email or calendar.
7

That's it!

After you confirm your work email and have Preview Mode off, we’ll start inviting your work email to any personal events that fall inside your work day.